Skip to main content

Can the project status be changed automatically? (from pending to completed)

Skip to main content
How can we help you today?

Our Knowledge Base contains the answers to more than 500 previously asked questions.

Create a Ticket Schedule a Training

The Project Status cannot be changed automatically and is manually changed by the user after the project is completed. Click on the Completed icon at the Progress/Status bar or simple enter a Completion Date under Additional Details of your Project Details Section as shown below.

To learn more about how to change the status of your Project, please read this article: How do I change and track the Status of my Projects? Can I modify the default Project Statuses that are provided?

 

Was this article helpful?
0.5 out of 5 stars

1 rating

5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 100%
5
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.