Skip to main content
How can we help you today?

Our Knowledge Base contains the answers to more than 500 previously asked questions.

Create a Ticket Schedule a Training

How do I delete a Cost Code I no longer use?

< All Topics

It is not possible to delete a Cost Code. However, archiving the Cost Code that is not in use is possible. To archive a Cost Code, go to Settings and choose Cost Codes. Here go to the Cost Code you wish to archive and click on the archive sign next to the green pencil icon and then confirm to archive it.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 5 stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.