Skip to main content
How can we help you today?

Our Knowledge Base contains the answers to more than 500 previously asked questions.

Create a Ticket Schedule a Training

How do I delete the User from directory?

< All Topics

To delete the User from Directory, go to the Directory module and choose the Users section from the top right.

Once in the Users section, choose the User you would like to delete. Scroll down to the bottom right to the Actions dropdown and select Delete. Once the pop up opens, confirm by typing Delete and then delete the user.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 5 stars

1 rating

5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 100%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.