Skip to main content
How can we help you today?

Our Knowledge Base contains the answers to more than 500 previously asked questions.

Create a Ticket Schedule a Training

How do I remove a Project from being displayed after being Completed but still keep all the details for historical reference?

< All Topics

To remove a Project from the list view but still keep all the details for history, please go to the Menu, select Projects and locate the Project you wish to Archive. Preview the project, and scroll down to the bottom right to the Actions drop down and select Archive.

Once the Project is archived, you will not be seeing it in the list view but still can pull it up if need be in the future.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 5 stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.