Skip to main content

Price-Lock Guarantee FAQ’s

Skip to main content
How can we help you today?

Our Knowledge Base contains the answers to more than 500 previously asked questions.

Create a Ticket Schedule a Training

Contractor Foreman is proud to be one of the only construction management software companies that provides its customers with a Price-Lock Guarantee.  Your commitment to us means a lot and we will not raise the price you are paying just because we need to for new customers.

Fun Fact: We still have customers who are paying the same rate as they did when we launched  in 2017.

What does that mean for you?

Will my price change? When we have a price increase, the price paid by an existing customer will not change as long as their account remains active.  What does that mean?  If you signed up in 2021 and cancelled in 2023 and then signed up again after a price increase, you would have to pay the current advertised rate.  If your account continues to remain active and you do not need to change your plan, you will continue to pay the same price.

What if I need to upgrade? If you need to upgrade, you would need to select one of the plans that exist on the website at that time.  If there is an announced price increase that will be taking place soon, it is recommend that you go ahead and upgrade before the price change.

How do I upgrade? You can request an upgrade to your account from here.  If you need it done promptly, have your admin connect with us on Live Chat.

How much will it costs to upgrade? This depends on the plan you are on now and the plan you are upgrading to.  The remaining amount that has been paid (but unused) will be applied towards the upgrade.

Will by coupon be used towards the upgrade? If you signed up using a coupon, it will automatically be applied to the upgrade.

How much am I paying now? You can find details about your subscription within Settings > Subscription Info.  If you have any questions, please let us know.

Can I add more users or unlock features without changing plans?  No.  All of our plans are user and feature based.  The plan you are on is what determines how many users your account is allowed and which features are enabled with your account.

Have a question that we didn’t answer here?  Email support@contractorforeman.com and we will be glad to help.

Was this article helpful?
0.5 out of 5 stars

1 rating

5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 100%
5
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.